Below is a list of current staff, as well as the annual meeting schedule.

Unless otherwise noted, all meeting are held at the office of Androscoggin Valley County Council of Governments (AVCOG), 125 Manley Road, Auburn at 3:00PM. If you have any questions please call our office at (207) 784-6469.


Chair: Camille Parrish
Vice Chair: Glen Holmes
Secretary: Amy Landry
Treasurer: Tracy Roy
Clerk: Mike Broadbent
Watershed Manager: Erica Kidd
Education & Outreach Coordinator: Vacant

2024 Meeting Schedule:

January 10th (Special Meeting)

February 14th

March 13th (Special Meeting)

April 10th Moved to April 18th

June 12th

August 14th

September 11th

November 13th

December 4th (as needed for budget adoption)